Seriake Dickson Declared Bayelsa State Governor

Bayelsa State Returning Officer, Prof Joseph Ajienka, Sunday, declared the Peoples Democratic Party governorship candidate, Seriake Dickson as winner of the state governorship election.
Their votes below;
Seriake Dickson of PDP scored 417,500
Famous Daunemigha  of CPC scored 23,548
Dr. Imoro Kubor of CAP candidate scored 22,534
While Kemela Okara of ACN scored 9,627
Making Seriake Dickson the elected Governor of the State

Follow Us on Facebook – @LadunLiadi; Instagram – @LadunLiadi; Twitter – @LadunLiadi; Youtube – @LadunLiadiTV for updates


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here