Toju Foyeh, Tonto Dike, Don Jazzy others Win the Future Awards


Click below to see the full list.

The Winners:

Best Use of Advocacy
Babafemi Oyediran (Project Red)

Best Use of New Media
Creative Artist of the Year
Bayo Omoboriowo (Photographer)
Designer of the Year
Toju Foyeh
Excellence in Service – Government
Hadizah Abdullahi (MDGs Office)
Excellence in Service – Journalism
Alkasim Abdulkadir (CNN)
Excellence in Service – Corporate 
Ngozi Nkwoji (Senior Brand Manager, NB Plc)
Innovator of the Year – Science & Technology
Seun Onigbinde (BudgIT)
Innovator of the Year – Education
Otto Orondaam (SLUM2School Project)
Actor of the Year
Tonto Dikeh
Musician of the Year
Producer of the Year – Music
J. Sleek
Producer of the Year – Screen
Clarence Peters
On-Air Personality – Radio
Tolu “Toolz” Oniru (Beat FM)
On-Air Personality – Television
Denrele Edun (Channel O)
Entrepreneur of the Year – Entertainment
Micheal Ajere (Don Jazzy)
Entrepreneur of the Year – Technology
Njoku (Iroko TV)
Entrepreneur of the Year – Media/Communication
Uyi Omokaro (DM2)
Entrepreneur of the Year – General
Ola Orekunrin (Flying Doctors Nigeria)
Young Person of the Year
Idris Akinbanjo (Journalist)

Follow Us on Facebook – @LadunLiadi; Instagram – @LadunLiadi; Twitter – @LadunLiadi; Youtube – @LadunLiadiTV for updates


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here