FG Pardons Alamieyeseigha ,Diya, Yar’adua & Others


Former Governor of Bayelsa State,  Diepreye  Alamieyeseigha topped the list of those granted state pardon by the Council of state today.      
Other prominent persons included Former Chief of General Staff, Oladipo Diya and Former Chief of Staff Supreme  Military Council, late Major General Shehu Musa Yar’Adua and late Major General Abdulkareem Adisa, Major Segun Fadipe, ex-Major Bello Magaji,   Mohammed Lima Biu and  Shettima  Bulama.

The  Council of State is  made up of  the President, Vice President, all state governors, former Presidents, the Chief Justice of the Federation, the Senate President and Speaker of the House of Representatives.

Follow Us on Facebook – @LadunLiadi; Instagram – @LadunLiadi; Twitter – @LadunLiadi; Youtube – @LadunLiadiTV for updates


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here