President Jonathan Nominates Ex-NSA Gusau, Obanikoro, Others As Ministers

President Goodluck Jonathan has nominated former National
Security Adviser, Aliyu Gusau, former Lagos Senator, Musiliu Obanikoro and
former Adamawa State governor, Boni Haruna as ministers in the list of 12
ministerial nominees sent to the senate for confirmation.
Other nominees included in the list are, current Nigerian
Ambassador to China, Aminu Wali and former leader of the House of
Representatives, Mohammed Wakil from Borno. Mr. Gusau is expected to fill the position of Defence
Minister, a position which is currently vacant. See the full list after the cut.

Follow Us on Facebook – @LadunLiadi; Instagram – @LadunLiadi; Twitter – @LadunLiadi; Youtube – @LadunLiadiTV for updates


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here