APC’s Aregbesola Wins Osun Governorship Election

Osun state governor and the candidate of the All
Progressives Congress APC has been declared winner of Saturday’s governorship
election. Aregbesola won majority of the poll with 394,684 votes against
Senator Iyiola Omisore of PDP who polled 292,747 votes. The result was
announced very early this morning by INEC. We say big congrats to him.

Follow Us on Facebook – @LadunLiadi; Instagram – @LadunLiadi; Twitter – @LadunLiadi; Youtube – @LadunLiadiTV for updates


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here