Breaking! Jimi Agbaje Wins Lagos PDP Governorship Primaries

Wow Jimi Agbaje has just been announced the winner of Lagos State PDP Governorship primary
elections. Agbaje had the highest score of 432 votes which automatically made him the winner, with Obanikoro having 343 votes, Kamson – 46 votes while Doherty and Gbadamosi had 21 votes each.

Mr Jimi Agbaje is a pharmacist by training from the
University of Ife, now Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-Ife. He served in many health management capacities in his early
years as a pharmacist in Lagos State, and is currently the Managing Director of Jaykay
Pharmaceutical & Chemical Company Ltd. We say big
congrats to him.

So we guess it’s either Agbaje or Ambode who will become the next Lagos State Governor. They are both up to the task. Great people! Great minds!! Great men!!! Congrats once again.

Follow Us on Facebook – @LadunLiadi; Instagram – @LadunLiadi; Twitter – @LadunLiadi; Youtube – @LadunLiadiTV for updates


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here