Aregbesola Defeats Omisore Again


According to Pm News Governor Aregbesola of Osun State has defeated PDP’s Iyiola Omisore once again.  Justice Elizabeth
Ipejime today at a High Court in Osogbo declared Governor, Rauf
Aregbesola of the All Progressives Congress winner of the election tribunal.

It will be recalled that Aregbesola had defeated Omisore
during the elections with 392, 284 votes to 292, 742 votes but the results were
contested by Omisore and PDP and Aregbesola was dragged to court.

Follow Us on Facebook – @LadunLiadi; Instagram – @LadunLiadi; Twitter – @LadunLiadi; Youtube – @LadunLiadiTV for updates


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here