President Jonathan Swears In Two Federal Commissioners

President Goodluck Jonathan yesterday swore in two federal
commissioners. They are ambassador Toye Olofintuyi from Ekiti State who was
sworn in as Commissioner in the Civil Service Commission (FCSC), representing
Ekiti, Edo and Ondo States, while Ambassador Abudullahi Shinkafi from Zamfara
State was sworn in as Commissioner, Federal Character Commission (FCC).
According to the president, the civil service commission
employs and disciplines the civil servants in terms of implementation of
government services and programmes.

He charged the FCC to do very well by encouraging and
enhancing the unity of the nation and make all Nigerians have the belief that
they belong to the country.

Follow Us on Facebook – @LadunLiadi; Instagram – @LadunLiadi; Twitter – @LadunLiadi; Youtube – @LadunLiadiTV for updates


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here