President Buhari Announces Ministerial Portfolios: See Who Got What

 Kemi Adeosun – Finance Minister
 Babatunde Fashola – Minister of Works and
 Adamu Adamu – Minister of
 Chibuike Amaechi – Minister of
Chris Ngige – Minister of Labour and Employment
Abdurrahman Dambauzau – Minister of Interior
Udo Udoma – Minister of Budget and National Planning
Lai Mohammed – Minister of Information. Continue below…

Kayode Fayemi – Minister of Solid Minerals
Ogbonnaya Onu – Science and Technology
Usani Usani – Minister of Niger Delta
Aisha Alhassan – Minister of Women Affairs
Audu Ogbeh – Minister of Agriculture
Ibeh Kachikwu – Minister of State, Petroleum
Okechukwu Enelemah – Minister of Trade of Investment
Aisha Abubakar — State: Trade, Ind/Investment
 Khadija Bukar Abba – State:
Foreign Affairs
Claudius Daramola – State for Niger Delta
Geoffrey Onyeama – Foreign Affairs
Monsur Dan-Ali – Defence
James Ocholi – State for Labour
Zainab Ahmed – State for Budget and National Planning
Mustapha Shehuri — State for Power
Heineken Lokpobiri — State for Agriculture
Isaac Adewole Folorunsho — Health
Abubakar Bwari Bawa — State for Solid Minerals
Adebayo Shittu – Communications
Muhammadu Bello — FCT
Amina Mohammed –Environment
Abubakar Malami — Justice
Hadi Sirika — State for Aviation
Suleiman Adamu — Water Resources
Solomon Dalong –Youths and Sports
Osagie Ehanire — State for Health
Ibrahim Usman Jibril — State for Environment
Anthony Onwuka – State for Education

The President however appointed himself Petroleum Minister.

Follow Us on Facebook – @LadunLiadi; Instagram – @LadunLiadi; Twitter – @LadunLiadi; Youtube – @LadunLiadiTV for updates


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here