Seriake Dickson Re-Elected Governor Of Bayelsa State

The candidate of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP), Mr
Seriake Dickson has been declared winner of the Bayelsa State governorship
election by the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC).
Mr Dickson polled 134,998 votes to emerge winner of the
election. Candidate of the All Progressives Congress (APC), Mr Timipre Sylva,
scored 86,852 votes to place second.

“Henry Dickson Seriake, having satisfied the requirements of
the law and scored the highest number of votes, is hereby declared the winner
and is returned elected. This is signed by the returning officer dated this
10th day of January 2016,” the Returning Officer said.

Follow Us on Facebook – @LadunLiadi; Instagram – @LadunLiadi; Twitter – @LadunLiadi; Youtube – @LadunLiadiTV for updates


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here