Photos From Ongoing Curfew In Kogi State


Governor Yahaya Bello of Kogi State yesterday imposed an emergency 24 hours curfew on five local government area of the state.

The five LGAs are Adavi, Ajaokuta, Okene, Okehi and Ogori/Magongo which are all in the central senatorial axis of the state.

Though, there was not a specific reason for the urgent development, but the declaration which was made through a statement from the Chief Press Secretary, Mrs Petra Onyegbule pointed towards serious security alerts. At the moment,everyone is indoor. Another photo below…

Follow Us on Facebook – @LadunLiadi; Instagram – @LadunLiadi; Twitter – @LadunLiadi; Youtube – @LadunLiadiTV for updates


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here