Friday, September 14, 2018

Hmm! Sanwo-Olu Appoints Coordinators

APC governorship aspirant in Lagos state has appointed coordinators for his campaign for the party’s ticket. The names of the coordinators were contained in a statement by the Director General of the campaign in Lagos, Mr. Tayo Ayinde.

Details are:
1. Mobilisation – Alhaji Abdullah Enilolobo
2. Special Duties- Hon. Adeniran Onilude
3. Fund raising – Tobi Lawal.
4. Legal – Hon. SOB Agunbiade.
5. Research and Intelligence- Hon. Wasiu Eshilokun.
6. NGO, Civil Society & Students-  Hon. Kola Egunjobi.
7. Media & Publicity- Hon. Sesan Dani
8. Security – Hon Bolaji Ariyo.
9. Planning & Strategy- Hon. Jimi Benson
10. Women Affairs – Hon Bolanle Akinyemi – Obe.
11. Ethnic Affairs- Hon. Wale Adelana.
12. Welfare – Hon  Ayoola Fatai.
13. Finance – Hon. Kolade Alabi
14. Party Affairs- Hon. Abiodun Mafe
15. Medical and Safety – Dr Sulaimon Aleshinloye.
16. Volunteers’ group- Hon. Kamal Olohrunoje.
17. Youth- Hon. Fuad Atanda – Lawal
18. Religion- Rev. Samuel Olufemi Ogedengbe.

Senatorial Coordinators:
1. Coordinator Lagos West- Hon. Rasak Ajala
2. Coordinator Lagos Central- Hon Wahab Alawiye King.
3. Coordinator Lagos East- Mayor Dele Oshinowo

1 comment: