Seyi Makinde sends commissioners list to assembly


Oyo State Governor Seyi Makinde has transmitted the list of commissioners to the House of Assembly.

Chief Press Secretary Taiwo Adisa confirmed the list was submitted in a sealed envelope yesterday,
adding that it is expected to be opened and read at the House of Assembly today.

It was also gathered that some break-away members of the All Progressives Congress (APC) made the list.

Follow Us on Facebook – @LadunLiadi; Instagram – @LadunLiadi; Twitter – @LadunLiadi; Youtube – @LadunLiadiTV for updates


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here